Greater Sarasota Chamber Staff Directory

Kevin Cooper
President / CEO
(941) 556-4050
Email Kevin
Brittany Lamont
Vice President
(941) 556-4040
Email Brittany 
Dillon Buckland
Communications Coordinator
(941) 556-4039
Email Dillon
Mimi Cirbusova
Young Professionals Group Coordinator
(941) 556-4038
Email Mimi
Matthew Gower
Membership Investment Manager
(941) 556-4058
Email Matthew
Barbara Hines
Leadership Sarasota County Programs Coordinator
(941) 556-4026
Email Barbara
Darlene Martin
Membership Investment Representative
(941) 556-4029
Email Darlene
Craig McGonigal
Membership Engagement Manager
(941) 556-4034
Email Craig 
Christine Miller
Executive Assistant to the President
(941) 556-4051
Email Christine
Megan Neal
Membership & Events Coordinator
(941) 556-4031
Email Megan

Headshots by JOLA Portraits

Dillon Buckland
Communications Coordinator

(941) 556-4039
Email Dillon


Like us on FacebookStay connected with The Chamber and member business with on Facebook. Like our page to see photos of events, welcome new members, and get updates on all things Chamber.

Like The Chamber on Facebook


Mobile app

Check out The Sarasota Chamber's mobile website. Register for events, find members to do business with, and save money with the member to member discounts. Just check out on your mobile device. 



The Greater Sarasota Chamber
of Commerce

1945 Fruitville Road
Sarasota, Florida 34236
Phone: (941) 955-8187 | Fax: (941) 366-5621